We are worth the Investment Speakers
  • Summary
  • Agenda
  • Speakers
  • Sponsors
  • Register

We are worth the Investment Speakers

Members of Our Voice
Inclusion Australia Committee of People with Intellectual Disability

John Feneley
Mental Health Commissioner NSW
​Ron McCallum
former Chair, UN Committee on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities
David Bowen
James Christian
Group Manager Disability, Employment and Carers, Department of Social Services
​Rhonda Galbally
Board Member and Chair of Independent Advisory Council NDIA
​Hon Jenny Macklin
Shadow Minister for Families & Payments & Disability Reform
​Christine Bigby
Director Living with Disability Research Centre,
La Trobe University
​Hon Mitch Fifield
Assistant Minister for Social Services
 (via video)
Anne Skordis
General Manager Full Scheme Design and Transition NDIA
Vanessa Robinson
Assistant Director, Full Scheme Implementation SA TAS NSW ACT Branch NDIA
Lee Duncombe
Regional Director Hunter Trial Site NDIA
Mary Hawkins
Branch Manager, Nepean Blue Mountains Early Transition Site NDIA
Suzi Punshon
Director of Engagement and Funding, NDIS Hunter
and many many more
Powered by Linvio PaymentConnect